ytm_funnel_logo

My Account

Login

Have a question about your order?  Read our FAQs below.

Click on My Subscription and then click the blue Cancel button.  It will immediately cancel your membership and you will not be charged the one-time fee of $1.  You will no longer have access to the course content once you cancel your membership.

It means you are still in your 7-day trial period, so you have not been charged the $1 yet.  When you click on View it will show you how many days you have left on the trial.  At the end of 7 days, you will be charged the $1 and your order will show Completed.