ytm_funnel_logo

Have a question about the YTM Funnel membership?  Read our FAQs below.

From the Dashboard, just click on the GO to Subscriptions, then View, and then click the blue Cancel button.  It will immediately cancel your membership and you will not be charged the one-time fee of $1.  You will no longer have access to the course content once you cancel your membership.

The easiest way to reach them is by entering the same access code from the postcard or booklet you received in the box below.  This will forward you to their contact page so you can reach out to them with questions.

To contact your coach, enter the same access code from the advertisement or postcard you received and click the button.